skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 16
W
@ Chaska Hawks
Chaska High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
@ Hopkins Royals
Hopkins H.S. - Turf Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Prior Lake Lakers
Prior Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Burnsville Blaze
Shakopee West Junior High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
@ Lakeville North Panthers
Lakeville North High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
@ Lakeville South Cougers
Lakeville South High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Eastview Lightening
Shakopee West Junior High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Eagan Wildcats
Shakopee West Junior High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Apple Valley Eagles
Shakopee West Junior High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
@ Farmington Tigers
Farmington High School
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
@ Owatonna Huskies
Owatonna H.S.
3:00 PM CDT
Tue May 21 -
Rosemount Irish
Shakopee West Junior High School
5:30 PM CDT
Thu May 23 -
Delano Tigers
Shakopee West Junior High School
7:00 PM CDT